Face Painting Ideas- blank practise faces

February 17, 2008 fernemerrylees

I drew these blank faces a little while ago and use them as templates to not only practice but I also keep my completed designs in a folder to show kids. It makes it nice and easy for children to chose what they would like to have done on their faces when they have a few examples to chose from. This also makes my life easier as they chose things that I can actually do! Feel free to download and print these sheets to help you in your own faint painting endeavors. Good luck and happy face painting!

Boy’s face front on.

boy face blank

Girl face front on.

girl face blank

Boy face side on.

side boy blank

Girl face side on.

side girl face

Read a review of a book I recommend here.

Entry Filed under: face painting,Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Halloween Face Painting I&hellip  |  March 6, 2008 at 12:06 am

    […] a few designs for the previously mentioned costumes drawn on the blank faces I’ve provided here for your own use. The great thing about these designs is the fact that they can be used at any […]

  • 2. Anna  |  October 20, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    Very helpful thanks


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts