Reviews on Face Painting Books

March 13, 2008 fernemerrylees
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone!

I’ve been checking out some books on face painting, hoping to find one that is not only easy to use but is full of great new ideas and creative designs! There are so many products out there that it became quite overwhelming but in the end I settled on one e-book called “Easy Face Painting.”

The fantastic thing about e-books are they can be instantly downloaded onto your computer so no postage fees and no waiting for it to arrive. Brilliant! This book was more than I could have asked for when it comes to Face Painting and I’ve already started practicing some of the new designs! I’ve written a more detailed review on my “What I Recommend” page here!

I hope you find this e-book as great as I did. Would love to hear your thoughts!

Entry Filed under: Amazing Designs,face painting,History,Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Alfred Wang  |  October 7, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Thanks for recommending this face painting ebook. I am looking for such a book to do face painting business. It would be very helpful.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
